Request Information For general inquiries, comments or concerns call: +1 888-788-8787

Dan King, P. Eng
Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: dking@cgicanada.ca

Tyler King
President
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 682-3078
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: tking@cgicanada.ca

Miguel Finn
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 682-1361
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: mfinn@cgicanada.ca

Kayla Monks
General Manager Of Operations
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 770-0254
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: kmonks@cgicanada.ca

Allison Whey
HSE - Mount Pearl
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 769-4437
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: awhey@cgicanada.ca

Timothy Whittle
Transportation Co-ordinator
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 687-4481
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: twhittle@cgicanada.ca

John Thistle
Red Seal Partsman/Fleet Maintenance Coordinator
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 589-4100
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: jthistle@cgicanada.ca

Kevin Kinney
HeavyEquip General Manager – Labrador City
Telephone: (709) 944-3000
Cellular: (709) 280-2222
Facsimile: (709) 944-3600
E-mail: kkinney@cgicanada.ca