Request Information For general inquiries, comments or concerns call: +1 888-788-8787

Dan King, P. Eng
Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: dking@cgicanada.ca

Tyler King
President
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 682-3078
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: tking@cgicanada.ca

Miguel Finn
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 682-1361
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: mfinn@cgicanada.ca

Kayla Monks
General Manager Of Operations
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 770-0254
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: kmonks@cgicanada.ca

Ally Whey
HSE - Mount Pearl
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 769-4437
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: awhey@cgicanada.ca

Terri-Lynn Paterson
Operations Manager – Goose bay
Telephone: (709) 896-8158
Cellular: (709) 987-9054 
Facsimile: (709) 896-4641
E-mail: tpaterson@cgicanada.ca

Stephanie Rumbolt
Office Manager
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 691-1341
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: srumbolt@cgicanada.ca

Kevin Kinney
HeavyEquip General Manager – Labrador City & Goose Bay
Telephone: (709) 944-3000
Cellular: (709) 280-2222
Facsimile: (709) 944-3600
E-mail: kkinney@cgicanada.ca