Request Information For general inquiries, comments or concerns call: +1 888-788-8787

Dan King, P. Eng
Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: dking@cgicanada.ca

Miguel Finn
Chief Financial Officer
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 682-1361
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: mfinn@cgicanada.ca

Brad Ryan
Corporate Comptroller
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 341-7594
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: bryan@cgicanada.ca

Timothy Whittle
Operations Manager
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 687-4481
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: twhittle@cgicanada.ca

Mason Welsh
Business Development – Capital Crane
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 770-0254
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: mwelsh@cgicanada.ca 

Terry Osbourne
Business Development – Capital Environmental
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 691-3712
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: tosbourne@cgicanada.ca

Kristie Payne
HeavyEquip General Manager – Labrador City
Telephone: (709) 944-3000
Cellular: (709) 280-2222
Facsimile: (709) 944-3600
E-mail: kpayne@cgicanada.ca

Allison Whey
HSE – Mount Pearl
Telephone: (709) 748-8888
Cellular: (709) 769-4437
Facsimile: (709) 748-8900
E-mail: awhey@cgicanada.ca